Kulanu Online Speaker Series on Tanzania This Thursday

KULANU ONLINE SPEAKER SESSION
Jews that Speak Swahili and Arabic!
The Jewish Community in Tanzania

 

Join us this Thursday for our Online Speaker Series session with Yehudah Amir Kahalani and Efrat Yosef the community leaders in Tanzania (pictured above). The couple will share what it is like to live as Jews, raise their three daughters, and lead their community in Tanzania. There will even be a special treat of Yemeni-style chanting!

Thursday, April 22 at 1 pm Eastern
10 am Pacific | 8 pm in Israel and Tanzania

Sponsorships are available starting at $50.