Kulanu-Abayudaya 2012 Speaking Tour Schedule!

Find out if Aaron Kintu Moses is visiting your community during this year’s Abayudaya speaking tour…

Click here for the Tour Schedule!

Map of Fall 2012 Kulanu-Abayudaya Speaking Tour event locations.

Map of Fall 2012 Kulanu-Abayudaya Speaking Tour event locations.

Kulanu is delighted to be bringing Aaron back to the U.S. this October and November to introduce him to new friends, as well as re-connect him with past Abayudaya visitors and volunteers, and other supporters. Aaron will be meeting with interfaith groups in California and New York, and sharing the story of the Abayudaya Jews with congregations across the country.


See below for the current list of events in this year’s Kulanu-Abayudaya Speaking Tour schedule.

View the map to see if Aaron will be in your area! And be sure to check the online calendar again soon, as new events are getting added and details are updated all the time…

For more about this fall’s Kulanu-Abayudaya lecture series, go to www.kulanu.org/abayudaya

I hope you can make it to one of Aaron’s presentations this fall!

List of Events

Fri October 19 and Sat Oct 20 – Newburgh, NY Shabbat services
Tue Oct 23 – Canton, OH 10:00am Walsh University 7:00pm Temple Israel of Canton
Thu Oct 25 – Peabody, MA 7:30pm Temple Beth Shalom
Sun Oct 28 – Harrisonburg, VA 3:30pm Beth El Congregation
Tue Oct 30 – West Bloomfield, MI 7:00pm Temple Israel
Thu November 1 – New York, NY 3:30pm Berkeley College
Fri Nov 2 – New York, NY 6:00pm Tamid: The Downtown Synagogue
Sun Nov 4 – Jersey City, NJ 10:00am Temple Beth-El of Jersey City
Thu Nov 8 – Hartford, CT 12:15pm Trinity College Hillel
Sun Nov 11 – Lancaster, PA 10:00am Congregation Shaarai Shomayim
Tue Nov 13 – Ventnor, NJ 7:00pm Congregation Beth Judah
Sat Nov 17 – Portland, OR 7:00pm Location TBD.
Sun Nov 18 – Oakland, CA 5:30pm Temple Beth Abraham
Mon Nov 19 – Whittier, CA 7:00pm Beth Shalom of Whittier

Leave a Reply